***** BG / Home EN ***** down ******  

BULGARIAN HUMIC SUBSTANCES SOCIETY

Home

About us

Management

Documents

Membership

Activities

Editions

Conferences

Contacts

Membership

Membership List

Page 5

Page:

1

2

3

4

5

52. Dr. Trendafilov Krasimir, Agricultural University, 12, Mendeleev Str.4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria,

Phone: (+359 32) 654 395; Fax: (+359 32) 294302, e-mail: trendafilovk@mail.bg, Regular

53.*Dr. Tsolova Venera, Institute of Soil Science "N. Pouskarov " 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box

1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Fax (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: venera_tsolova@abv.bg, Regular

54. Dr.  Valcheva Violeta , Agricultural University, Plovdiv, e-mail:violeta8@mail.bg

55. *Dr. Velizarova Emilia, Forest Research Institute, BAS, 132, Kl. Ohridski Bld., 1756 Sofia,

Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 858 370 /252, Fax: (+359 2) 9 620 447, e-mail: velizaras@abc.bg

Regular

56.  Yordanov Yavor, GIS expert, -mail: yavor.yordanov@abv.bg, Regular

57. Dr. Zheleva-Bogdanova Elena, University of Forestry 10, Kl. Ohridski Str. 1150 Sofia, Bulgaria,

Phone: (+359 2) 90 907/361, Fax: (+359 2) 8 688 449; e-mail: zheleva41@abv.bg, Regular

58. Dr. Zhiyanski Miglena,Forest Research Institute, BAS, Sofia,

e-mail: zhiyanski@abv.bg

59. *Zivkova Natalia, Institute of Soil Science "N. Pouskarov " 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369,

1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: natalizivkova@yahoo.com, Regular 

 

Page 5

Page:

1

2

3

4

5

up ↑  5 Jan 2016 bhss_2016@abv.bg