***** BG / Home EN ***** down ******  

BULGARIAN HUMIC SUBSTANCES SOCIETY

Home

About us

Management

Documents

Membership

Activities

Editions

Conferences

Contacts

Membership

Membership List

Page 2

Page:

1

2

3

4

5

16. Dr. Ilieva Vesselina, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, e-mail: vesiilieva@abv.bg, Retired

17. *Dr. Ivanov Plamen, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: ipli@abv.bg, Regular

18. Ilinkin Vladimir, University of Forestry 10, Kl. Ohridski Str. 1150 Sofia, Bulgaria

19. *Dr. Konishev Pencho, Ministry of Agriculture and food, 55 Hristo Botev Bld., 1000 Sofia,

e-mail: pkonishev@abv.bg, Retired

20. Dr. Sci. Kostov Ognyan, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia,

Bulgaria, e-mail: ognyan.kostov@gmail.com, Retired

21. *Dr. Kotsev Tsvetan, National Institute of Geophysics, Geodesy and Geography, BAS,  Acad. G. Bonchev, Bl. 3, 1113 Sofia, Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 9 793 364, Fax: (+359 2) 8 700 204, e-mail: tsvetankotsev@mail.bg, Regular

22. *Dr. Koutev Vesselin, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia,

Bulgaria, Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: koutev@yahoo.com; koutev@gmail.com, Regular

23. *Dr. Krasteva Veneta, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia,

Bulgaria, Fax (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: vnkrasteva@abv.bg, Regular

24. Lyubenova Ivanka , ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia,

e-mail: vivi_la@abv.bg

25. Dr. Markov Evlogi, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 8 242 297, Fax (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: evlogi2005@abv.bg, Regular

26. Dr.Sci. Markova Kalinka, Sofia University, Tsar Osvoboditel Bld., 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria,

e-mail: markova@gea.uni-sofia.bg, Retired

27. *Dr. Mateeva Mayia, State Enterprise Radioactive Waste, Sofia, Bulgaria,

Phone: (+359 2) 9 406 860, e-mail: mmateeva@gmail.com, Regular

 

Page 2

Page:

1

2

3

4

5

up ↑ 5 Jan 2016 bhss_2016@abv.bg