***** BG / Home EN ***** down ******  

BULGARIAN HUMIC SUBSTANCES SOCIETY

Home

About us

Management

Documents

Membership

Activities

Editions

Conferences

Contacts

Membership

Membership List

Page 1

Page:

1

2

3

4

5

1. *Dr.Atanasova, Irena, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov " 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia,

Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 8 242 156, Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: i.d.atanassova@abv.bg,

2. Amaliev, Mladen, University of Agriculture, Plovdiv

3. *Dr. Banov, Martin, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov " 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 8 240 226, Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: banovm@abv.bg, Regular

4. Dr. Benkova Maya, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov " 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria,Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: majaben@abv.com, Regular
5. Dr. Boujinova Paunka, Univestity of forestry, 10, Kl. Ohridski Bld., 1150 Sofia,

Phone: (+359 2) 90 907/361, Fax: +359 (2) 8 688 449, e-mail: p_boujinova@yahoo.com;

p_bojinova@mail.bg, Regular

6. *Chakalov Konstantin, Research Organization and Manufacture of Bioproducts, 1, Aboba str.,

box 5, 1606 Sofia, Bulgaria, Phone/Fax: (+359 2) 9 501 441; Phone/Fax: (+359 2) 9 501 440;

e-mail: konstantinchakalov@yahoo.com, Regular

7 . Chrankina-Kacarova Ana, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov " 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, e-mail: ani_chrankina@mail.bg

8. *Dr. Daskalova Angelina, Univ. Architecture, Civil Eng.& Geodesy, 1, "H. Smirnenski" Bld. 1046

Sofia, Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 9 635 245 /711, e-mail: galyadas@abv.bg, Regular

9. Dr. Dimitrov Ivan, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov " 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369,

1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: idspasov@abv.bg, Regular

10. *Dr. Dinev Nikolai, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 8 247 827, Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: dinev@iss-poushkarov.org,

11. *Dr.Filcheva-Konisheva Ekaterina, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369,

1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Phone: (+359 2) 8 248 744, Fax: +359 (2) 8 248 937,

e-mail: filcheva@itp.bg; efilcheva@abv.bg, Regular

12. Dr.Sci. Gencheva-Kostadinova Svetla, University of Forestry 10, Kl. Ohridski Str. 1150 Sofia,

Bulgaria, e-mail: sgencheva2003@gmail.com, Retired

13. Hristov Bisser, ISSAPP" N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria,

Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail:bisseru@abv.bg, Regular

14. Hristova Mariana, ISSAPP "N. Pouskarov" 7, Shousse Bankya, PO Box 1369, 1080 Sofia, Bulgaria, Fax: (+359 2) 8 248 937, e-mail: marihristova@mail.bg, Regular

15. *Dr. Ilieva Rossitsa, University of Forestry 10, Kl. Ohridski Str. 1150 Sofia, Bulgaria

 e-mail: rossitz@abv.bg, Regular

 

Page 1

Page:

1

2

3

4

5

up ↑ 5 Jan 2016 bhss_2016@abv.bg